Home | Bio | Shows | Photos | Actor | Interests | Store | Blog | Fan Club | EPK | Contact

CONTACT

Pooka Print - Management
Box 155 – 1857 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1M4
Tel/Fax: 604-732-6071
Kathy Campbell
Email: kathy@pooka.ca
Web: www.pooka.ca

JMA Talent - Music Booking
115 George St – Suite 716
Oakville, ON L6J 0A2
647-847-4177 ext 221
Jeff Andrusyk
Email: jeff@jmatalent.com
Web: www.jmatalent.com

Characters - Booking Agent for Acting
200 - 1505 West 2nd Avenue
Vancouver, BC
Tel: 604-733-9800
Fax: 604-732-0922
Ryan Stewart
Email: rstewart@canadafilm.com
Web: www.slfa.com

Heather Kitching - Music Publicist
#407 - 99 Fifth Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1S 5P5
Tel: 604-838-4698
Heather Kitching
Email: heather@heatherkitching.com
Web: www.heatherkitching.com

Black Hen Music - Label
PO Box 95105, Kingsgate RPO
Vancouver, BC V5T 4T8
Tel: 604-224-5717
Fax: 604-732-6071
Alice Dawson
Email: alice@blackhenmusic.com
Web: www.blackhenmusic.com

Stony Plain Records - Label
Box 861
Edmonton, AB T5J 2L8
Tel: 780-468-6423
Fax: 780-465-8941
Holger Peterson
Email: holger@stonyplainrecords.com
Web: www.stonyplainrecords.com

Facebook
YouTube
Please Join Our Mailing List: